There is some logic in cosmic set up. Earth rotates on its exis and around the Sun. Moon rotates around the earth and looks beautiful in the night. So there is a system how day and night occures.


Life style

In this fast moving life no one cares about individual and others. If one is sick and not getting relief by doctors, he should consult some knowledgeable and old person so that he may guide some other way. It does not matter that science is utmost believable faculty but almighty is above that.

Universal truth


       Gemology is the science dealing with natural and artificial gemstone materials. It is considered a geoscience and a branch of mineralogy.

There are numerous laboratories around the world requiring more advanced equipment and experience to identify the new challenges – such as treatments to their hardness, gravity, crystal structure and other optical properties. These gemstones are worn by the people for different use as per thinking and belief in astrology and mythical approach. gems, new synthetics and other new materials. Gemstones are basically defined and categorized based on Some use for decoration purpose and other for remedial issue as per position of the planets in their respective natal or birth chart. Those who wear gemstone as per their zodiac sign is as good as wearing for decorative or ornamental purpose. For remedial purpose a gemstone requires its respective God or planet Pranpertishtha. The related planet metal also considered necessary. Details as mentioned below :

Useful precious stone as per planets

Sun             =                  Ruby

Moon          =                  Pearl

Mars           =                  Coral

Mercury      =                  Emerald

Jupiter        =                  Yellow Sapphire

Venus         =                   Diamond

Saturn        =                   Blue Shapphire

Rahu          =                   Gomed

Ketu           =                   Cat’s Eye or Lahsunia2

Planetary position
Time bound life

The Life I Deserve

I think everybody know, how type life I want to live but deserving is separate issue. No one can claim that he deserve it. That comes from back door or your past karmas. Do good get good. As you sow so you reap.


The question is that, what is Kalsarap-yoga? All seven planets when situated between Rahu and Ketu is called Kalsarap-yoga. This is a troublesome yoga in horoscope. The result of this yoga is never been good according to Astrology. There is no literature available in ancient astrology also. The modern writers also did not take much interest in this concept because of black and white proof. When all planets shadowed by Rahu and Ketu intern they are not able to act as per their house or position where they are situated, the native suffers a lot till he get rid of.

 There are 12 housWhen there is one or moon is out of Kalsarap-yog circle then it is Aanshik kalsarap-yog. Inspite of explaining all 12 I will just mention the common hurdles one faces affected persones in Kundli so the Kal Financial losses due to court cases. • Becoming frequently sick and fear of evil Atma, Jadu-tona and Tona-totka. • Struggle for self existence and respect in social community. • Mismatched marriage and dissatisfaction from married life. • Hunted by conspiracy. • Unfaithful to the God, Shashtras and sometimes parents. • Getting deceived by friends and relatives. • Difficulties in getting professional job. • Problems for going abroad and no advantage/loss from. Namely which are:-

1. Anant kalsarap-yog 2. Kulik kalsarap-yog 3. Vasuki kalsarap-yog 4. Shankhpal kalsarap-yog 5. Padam kalsarap-yog 6. Mahapadam kalsarap-yog 7. Takshak kalsarap-yog 8. Karkotak kalsarap-yog 9. Shankhchud kalsarap-yog 10. Patak kalsarap-yog 11. Vishakt kalsarap-yog 12. Sheshnag kalsarap-yogsarap-yogs.

Anant Kal Sarap yog
Mahapurush kundli
Horo circle with Zodiac signs

There are five Mahapurushyog in Astrology and native is like that to some extent

In early Vedas, Purusha was a cosmic being whose sacrifice by the gods created all life. This was one of many creation theories discussed in the Vedas.

In the Upanishads, the Purusha concept refers to abstract essence of the Self, Spirit and the Universal Principle that is eternal, indestructible, without form and is all pervasive. The Purusha concept is explained with the concept of prakriti in the Upanishads. The Universe is envisioned in these ancient Sanskrit texts as a combination of the perceivable material reality and non-perceivable, non-material laws and principles of nature. Material reality (or Prakrti) is everything that has changed, can change and is subject to cause and effect. Purusha is the Universal principle that is unchanging, uncaused but is present everywhere and the reason why Prakrti changes, transforms and transcends all of the time and which is why there is cause and effect. In the RigVeda, “his Puruṣa is all that yet hath been and all that is to be” (पुरुष एवेदं सर्वं यद भूतं यच्च भव्यम|). Purusha is what connects everything and everyone according to the various schools of Hinduism.

There is a diversity of views within various schools of Hinduisam about the definition, scope and nature of Purusha.

In these above two kundlies Venus in Libra sign forms Malavya, Saturn in Capricorn forms Sash, Mar in Aries forms Ruchak, Mercury in Virgo forms Bhadrak and Jupiter in Sagittarius forms Hans Mahapurush yoga.

All Mahapurushyoga have explanation accoring to their placement in the horoscope.

Ruchak Yoga:
If Mars in any horoscope is located in the center of the house or from the moon, that is, if Mars is situated in the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th house of the lagna or moon in any horoscope in Aries, Scorpio or Capricorn, then it will be beneficial. With this yoga, the person gets physical strength, valor, courage, strong mental ability, ability to take appropriate and fast decisions, success in business fields and prestige etc.

Bhadra Yoga:
If Mercury in a horoscope is situated in the center of the house from the lagna or the moon, that is, if the Mercury is situated in the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th house of the lagna or moon in any horoscope in Gemini or Virgo, then Bhadra Yoga is made. With this yoga, the person gets cleverness, youthfulness, speech skills, nature to work, communication skills, ability to analyze, professional success, artistry and many other auspicious results.

Hans Yoga:
If a horoscope is located in the center of houses from the ascendant or from the moon, that is, if Jupiter is situated in the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th house in the horoscope from the lagna or moon in any horoscope, then swan yoga is made. With this yoga, the person gets happiness, prosperity, wealth, knowledge and some divine power.

Malavya Yoga:
If Venus in a horoscope is situated in the center of the house or from the moon, that is, if Venus is in the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th house of the lagna or the moon in a horoscope, it is considered to be in Taurus, Libra or Pisces. With this yoga, the person gets courage, valor, physical strength, ability to reason and ability to take appropriate decisions etc.

Shash Yoga:
If Saturn in a horoscope is situated in the center of the house from the lagna or the moon, that is, if Saturn is in the 1st, 4th, 7th or 10th house of the lagna or moon in any horoscope, then Shash yoga is made. With this yoga, the person has long life, health, hard working nature, ability to analyze, ability to keep trying continuously and for a long time, tolerance, ability to discern hidden secrets and diplomatic ability, different types of workplace achievements and success in all competitions.